This is the ideal course for makeup artists wanting to enter the bridal makeup profession or refresh their skills, gain their confidence in creating full bridal look for bridal photography and be inspired.

This short intense course is ideal for intermediate makeup skill level. A mixed theory and practical course is a real confidence boost and explores everything you need to know regarding bridal makeup design, including choice of colours to suit brides, along with kit building, waterproof makeup and all the skills you need to know to start your business and how to market yourself.

2 day course, 11:00am – 5:00pm each day

£425.00 *SPECIAL OFFER 25% DISCOUNT PRICE of £318.75 If booked before December 29th 2017 for any scheduld course attendance in 2018*


Course contents

  • Mastering photographic bridal eyes
  • Face chart uses & design
  • Skin Preparation & Behaviour
  • Radiant Glowing Skin
  • Mastering Eyeliner Effects
  • Eye Lash Curling
  • Waterproofing Makeup and using Sealers
  • Bespoke marketing Ideas
  • Tools and Brushes
  • Multiple Bridal Look ideas
  • Perfecting Bridal Skin
  • Highlight & Contour
  • Blush application & Cheek Sculpting
  • Mascara Application
  • Perfect Lipstick Application
  • Mature beauty theory for Mother of the Bride beauty
  • Bridal Trial Etiquette & Tips
  • Photographic Tips & Tricks
  • Bridal Eye Makeup Design
  • Skin Sculpting
  • Skincare Recommendation
  • Enhancing eyes
  • False Lash Application
  • Bridal Brow Shaping
  • Enhancing your bridal business
  • Makeup Time Management

Available course dates

  • Monday 22nd January - Tuesday 23rd January 2018
  • Monday 12th March - Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • Friday 27th April - Saturday 28th April 2018
  • Thursday 7th June - Friday 8th June 2018
  • Wednesday 12th September - Thursday 13th September 2018
  • Monday 5th November - Tuesday 6th November 2018

2 Day Course Offer

A 15% discount applies if you book the 2 Days Bridal Beauty and the 2 Day Flawless Skin Effects courses together.

Course payment plan by installments are available.

A House of GlamDolls certificate of attendance is awarded upon completion of the course.

Bridal Beauty