Seven technical focus classes for makeup artists and students to improve all elements of your makeup skills.

Courses run from 6.30pm – 9.00pm. All skincare, makeup and brushes are supplied for use during our courses and a certificate is issued on completion of the course(s) to show your attendance.


The Elements of Makeup: Skin Mixology

£100.00

Improve: Foundation perfection. Work on complexion, perfecting your colour matching, mixing, and texture selection, skills. Everything you need to know about foundation choices.

Available course dates and times

  • Tuesday 20th March 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Tuesday 8th May 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Monday 9th July 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm

The Elements of Makeup: Flush of Blush

£100.00

Improve: Blusher texture and shades. Work on makeup artistry detail perfecting your blush placement, shape, colour and texture skills. Everything you need to know about blusher.

Available course dates and times

  • Wednesday 21st March 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Wednesday 9th May 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Tuesday 10th July 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm

The Elements of Makeup: Light & shade

£100.00

This nightschool class is perfect to get to terms with the element of shading and placing light and shade to improve your 3D makeup shading skills. A beginner’s art class on how to draw and work with pencil shading.

Available course dates and times

  • Thursday 22nd March 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Thursday 10th May 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Wednesday 11th July 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm

The Elements of Makeup: Rainbow

£100.00

Improve: Colour theory in use. Work on colour corrections, complimentary colours and colour blending skills. Everything you need to know about using the colour wheel.

Available course dates and times

  • Monday 26th March 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Monday 14th May 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Monday 16th July 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm

The Elements of Makeup: Blend and Blur

£100.00

Improve: Technical skill. Work on makeup artistry detail perfecting your eye makeup blending and shading finesse skills. Everything you need to know about eyeshadow blending tricks.

Available course dates and times

  • Tuesday 27th March 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Tuesday 15th May 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Tuesday 17th July 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm

The Elements of Makeup: Line and Lashes

£100.00

Improve: Technical skill. Work on makeup artistry detail perfecting your eye lining, mascara, and false lash application skills. Everything you need to know about eyeliner and false lashes.

Available course dates and times

  • Wednesday 28th March 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Wednesday 16th May 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Wednesday 18th July 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm

The Elements of Makeup: Luscious Lips

£100.00

Improve: Lip confidence and symmetry. Work on detail perfecting your precision, lining and lip painting skills. Everything you need to know about lips.

Available course dates and times

  • Friday 23rd March 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Friday 11th May 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
  • Thursday 19th July 2018, 6.30pm – 9.00pm
House of GlamDolls Night School Take a direct line to technical skill